Credits & Thanks

Special thanks for organizing and executing the best state wide meeting yet:



Nolet Spirits

Lewis Kenrick

Timothy Wagner

Fred Fox

Duart Avila

Brian Albertson

Isaac Weinberg

Kris Williams

James Kaley

Lora Tagliarina

Luis Rivera

Robert Dowgiallo

Nancy Mabry

Danielle Spielman

Rita Hernandez

Elizabeth Duran

Just a few of the many people that put this event together

  • Diageo Day at the Avalon Casino
  • DSC_4327
  • Winner: Fred Fox 2014 Vision Award
  • DSC_4632
  • _DSC2758
  • _DSC3091
  • _DSC2983

Contact the Photographer with questions, comments and requests